Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Beal City Public Schools

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Member Information

Administrators Telephone Numbers:

William C Chilman IV, Superintendent 644-3901
Dan Boyer, High School Principal 644-3944
Jason Johnston, Elementary Principal 644-2740

Board Members Contact Info:

Name Address Phone Email
Rod Cole 5695 Riverside Beach Dr. Weidman, MI 48893 621-5021 rcole@bealcityschools.net
Curt Gottschalk 3461 W. Beal City Rd. Weidman, MI 48893 644-3102 cgottschalk@bealcityschools.net
Denise McBride 1571 N Nottawa Rd. Mt. Pleasant, MI 48858 289-6146 dmcbride@bealcityschools.net
Ron Neyer         3644 W. Beal City Rd. Weidman, MI 48893 513-1715 rneyer@bealcityschools.net
Robert Pasch 1315 W Rosebush Rd. Weidman, MI 48893 330-3690 bpasch@bealcityschools.net
Heather Curtiss  2734 N. Winn Rd. Mt. Pleasant, MI 48858 506-6344 hcurtiss@bealcityschools.net
Tom Gross Jr. 3080 W. Rosebush Rd. Weidman, MI 48893 284-7358 tgross@bealcityschools.net

Board Member Positions:

Name Position
Denise McBride President
Rod Cole Vice President
Robert Pasch Treasurer
Curt Gottschalk Secretary
Ron Neyer Trustee
Heather Curtis Trustee
Tom Gross Jr. Trustee

Board Members Terms:

Seat/Term Originally Elected Last Elected Current Seat Holder Term Expires
A/6 years Elected 11-2012 11- 2018 Curt Gottschalk 12- 2024
B/6 years Elected 11-2008 11- 2018 Denise McBride 12- 2024
C/6 years Elected 06-2003 11- 2014 Robert Pasch 12- 2020
D/6 years Appointed 10-2017 11- 2018 Tom Gross Jr. 12- 2020
E/6 years Appointed 08-2017 11- 2018 Heather Curtiss 12- 2022
F/6 years Appointed 08-2014 11- 2016 Ron Neyer 12- 2022
G/6 years Elected 06-2006 11- 2016 Rod Cole 12- 2022

Board Member Salaries :

Position Salary
President $225.00
Vice President $165.00
Secretary $165.00
Treasurer $165.00
Trustees $150.00
MASB $ 35.00