Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Student Council

Home > breadcrumbs: Schools > breadcrumbs: Extra-Curricular Organizations > breadcrumbs: Student Council >


Ajax Loading Image


2014-2015 Student Council Officers


Nicole Gross    Alexia Lynch

Class of 2015

Katie Gottschalk    Jenna Theisen    Sara Schafer

Sydney Lorenz    Nick Pung    Emily Steffke

Class of 2016

Hannah Steffke    Buddy Schafer    Eric Schafer

Tucker Gross    Emily Schripsema

Class of 2017

Madeline Fike    Natalie Gross    Nate Horsley

Stephanie Ley    David Reihl

Class of 2018

Catie Matthews    Madeline Steffke

Shelby Trevino    Mackenzie Yuncker


Back To Top