Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Member Infomation

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: District Info > breadcrumbs: Board of Education > breadcrumbs: Member Infomation >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Member Infomation

Administrators Telephone Numbers:

William C Chilman IV, Superintendent 644-3901
Michael Joslyn, High School Principal 644-3944
Jason Johnston, Elementary Principal 644-2740

Board Members Contact Info:

Name Address Phone Email
Rod Cole 5695 Riverside Beach Dr. Weidman, MI 48893 621-5021 rcole@bealcityschools.net
Curt Gottschalk 3461 W. Beal City Rd. Weidman, MI 48893 644-3102 cgottschalk@bealcityschools.net
Denise McBride 1571 N Nottawa Rd. Mt. Pleasant, MI 48858 289-6146 dmcbride@bealcityschools.net
Ron Neyer         3644 W. Beal City Rd. Weidman, MI 48893 513-1715 rneyer@bealcityschools.net
Robert Pasch 1315 W Rosebush Rd. Weidman, MI 48893 330-3690 bpasch@bealcityschools.net
Heather Curtiss  2734 N. Winn Rd. Mt. Pleasant, MI 48858 506-6344 hcurtiss@bealcityschools.net
Tom Gross Jr. 3080 W. Rosebush Rd. Weidman, MI 48893 284-7358 tgross@bealcityschools.net

Board Member Positions:

Name Position
Denise McBride President
Rod Cole Vice President
Robert Pasch Treasurer
Curt Gottschalk Secretary
Ron Neyer Trustee
Heather Curtis Trustee
Tom Gross Jr. Trustee

Board Members Terms:

Name Originally Elected Last Elected Term & Seat Term Expires
Ron Neyer Appointed 08-2014 11- 2016 6 year - F 12- 2022
Rod Cole Elected 06-2006 11- 2016 6 year - G 12- 2022
Robert Pasch Elected 06-2003 11- 2014 6 year - C 12- 2020
Denise McBride Elected 11-2008 11- 2012 6 year - B 12- 2018
Curt Gottschalk Elected 11-2012 11- 2014 4 year - A* 12- 2018
Heather Curtiss Appointed 08-15-2017   6 year - E 12- 2022
Tom Gross Jr. Appointed 09-18-2017   6 year - D 12- 2020

Board Member Salaries :

Position Salary
President $225.00
Vice President $150.00
Secretary $165.00
Treasurer $165.00
Trustees $150.00
MASB $ 35.00

Back To Top